FPBH, Inc.
72 Henry Street, PO Box 47
North Vernon, IN 47265
Phone: (812) 346-2045
Fax: (812) 346-8045
Toll Free: 1-866-ENG-FPBH

New Castle Office:
1302 Race Street
New Castle, IN 47362
Phone: (765) 575-4056

NAME TITLE EXTENSION EMAIL
Bernard Hauersperger, PE President / Professional Engineer 102 bhauer@fpbhonline.com
Bradley Bender, CFO Operations Manager 101 bbender@fpbhonline.com
Dan Wright, CEO Geologist / Environmental Specialist 105 dwright@fpbhonline.com
Chad Ebinger, PE/PLS Professional Engineer / Land Surveyor 103 cebinger@fpbhonline.com
Colby King, PE Vice President / Professional Engineer 106 cking@fpbhonline.com
Steve Gill Project Manager 111 sgill@fpbhonline.com
Trent Woodward Planner / GIS Analyst / Building Design 110 twoodward@fpbhonline.com
John Megel Resident Project Representative 107 jmegel@fpbhonline.com
Mary Jo Bender Office Manager 100 officemanager@fpbhonline.com
Josh Shaw Mechanical Engineer I 104 jshaw@fpbhonline.com
Andrew Blanford Civil Engineer I 109 ablanford@fpbhonline.com
Tommy Gudgel Field Crew 108 tgudgel@fpbhonline.com